Wrap up

Woo Hoo! Friday has finally arrived! I think it is time to wrap it up a little bit.

First off look at this “mud pit” I found in celestia!

Click to enlarge

Yea yea yea. So technically it isn’t a mud pit. It is just a glitch over that pond in the Celestia Base Camp.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Second, Free Codes Friday time!

I am implementing a new thing into my blog, and I am calling it Free Coeds Friday. Free Codes Friday will only happen on Fridays when I have some free codes and feel like giving them out. Usually it will be WizBlox but hey, you never know what I might have.

Today I have 2 WizBlox codes to give out. Just comment on this post and, if there are enough, I’ll use random.org to decide who gets the codes.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Next up is an update about my secret-no-more.

I have been working on a board game and will be releasing the first installment, hopefully, very soon. Keep your eyes open! “Well aren’t you a sight for sore eyes” as Private O’Ryan would put it!

If you wish to be a part of my game, as in have your character put in as part of the wizard feature, send me an email at the.country.gamer@gmail.com . Make sure the subject line is Wizard Features. You must attach a screenshot of your in-game character, as well as tell me you level, school, in-game name,  your current in-game health, your favorite hit spell and you favorite charm/shield spell. If you have any good square pictures of charms or shields, please also attach them as well.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Well that about does it for today! Hope you all had a great Friday!

See you in school!

Country Gamer

Leave a comment