Trouble with Spritely

So lately I have been trying to get spritely upon my newly achevied humongofrog pet. But so far, he is ancient, with no success. So one day I happen to stroll into the hatchery, and this guy with an astral judgement pet, with sptritely mind you, asks me to hatch. So I do and get a Topaz Kraken. Oddly enough I trained my TK to teen, and there is spritely.

ARGH! Ah well. next up is leveling him to adult, and then on to a second gen. frog, from a 1st gen frog, and a Topaz Kraken that I think is made from a 1st gen frog, and 2nd gen judge.

*sigh* confusion!

Until then…

See you in school!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

