Diana’s Party

As you know, yesterday was Diana WildHeart‘s party! It was awesome, that is until my computer went uber slow and it got late at night. 😛

While there I took some screenshots!

Success! Cass Hexthorn is now my friend!

Yellow unicorn??? 🙂

Nice PvP circle Diana!

Nice living room too!

Big party. Woot. And now I am almost leaving the party when…

 FALLON!

Now thats where i took off. Today I was able to talk to diana, like I am doing right this moment!

This was earlier.

Allan Nightstone, Diana, Me, and Jordan MoonStone

Now add in Edward Lifegem and Jeffery Icehunter!

Had an awesome time Diana! Happy bday!

See you in school!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

