Weekly Post (12/3/11)

Ok so this week I am giving you a mop load of videos I took!!!

AlexBlueThorn POP QUIZ

That was a very awkward “pop quiz” thingy. haha

Webs

I think thats a pretty cool glitch!!!

Morganthe and Mirror Lake

That was my preview before I did the actual run, later that week. I got some nice drops from the real run too!!!

Elephant Transformation

Now this was WAY before the Mirror Lake, so yea. im aaallll out of order! LOL

Elder Story

A little side quest in Zamunda brought me to a cool little story!

Hope you liked the video post!

See you in school!

Country Gamer

PS- Party today!!! http://thedivinerslane.blogspot.com/2011/12/party-today-at-3pm-eastern-time-party.html#comment-form

Leave a Reply

