Merry Xmas???

Hello everyone!!! Now, as most of you know, today, Saturday Dec. 24, is Christmas eve.

Hmmmmmm. how did this holiday sneak up on me???? For some reason I am just not in the mood of christmas… Dont ask me why. Maybe its because we (eastern coast) havent had snow since October. WHAT?!?!?!?! haha

Well I hope everyone else out there is ready and raren to go!!!

Dont have much today. Guess I could start uploading some spell vids I took, and try to post in the next 3- 4 days 😛

[saved for 4 videos]

OH HEY! LOOK! Its a snowball with the animation of the April Rock pet!!!!

That is the 12th day of the 12 days of Wizard! Cant wait to hatch with someone!!!!

Not sure what else to post, so I guess this is where I leave you for now. Hope everyone has a joyful holiday with family &/or friends!!!!

Happy Holidays!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

