Once again, I post.

Hello all! How was everyones week. Mine was good. Man, these weeks go by FAST, at least in hind sight.

Well, I am sad to inform you that despite my business on my computer, I havent done much to show for it. I hope to soon finish my treant rig; my water leaper rig is in “limbo”; and I heavent really done anything in w101 lately. Sigh

Once I have a good animation of SOMETHING I will indeed post it, but until then… hopefully Ill see some of you around.

Again, If you email me, Ill try to get back to you asap, I am not on twitter or fb that much anymore.

See you in school!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

