Hey Wizard-Pirates!

Hey everyone, wizard and pirate alike! I’ve been a bit *preoccupied*. Sorry bout that. I was on vacation, then i got sick, and I’ve had a  lot of excitement because the next season of Doctor Who is coming out, and P101 is hopefully well on its way so yea… Haha. I hope everyone is doing well. Havent been playing much so yea. I apologize in advance cause i wont be blogging or playing much in the upcoming much, but dont worry. Ill still do what I can!

Arr, See you in school!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

