Country Gamer’s ModPack; Version 1.0

Today I posted this in the news section of my mod thread.

April 16th, 2013
TCG_MP v1.0
I am proud to finally release version 1.0 of the CountryGamer ModPack. This included a bunch of blocks and items that will later be put into biomes and dimensions. The crafting mod is INCLUDED so currently there is no way to separate the two. In a later version there will be two separate zip files. One for each mod. I hope everyone has fun with the mod. I know not all textures are present. This is because it is not complete yet and is still a work in progress (WIP). Follow the download and installation instructions below!

Here is the link to the thread; tinyurl.com/CountryGamer-MP

I hope everyone has fun with it! Please provide feedback in the form of reply or comments in the thread, comments here, or an email to me! the.country.gamer@gmail.com

Have a good night!

Country Gamer

Leave a Reply

