The Weeping Angels, fixed for Beta2.2

Hurrah! Another release😀

I am proud to say, that the entity called the Weeping Angel is now complete, as of my point of view. I cannot promise there will be NO bugs, but I will deal with them as quick as I can when and if they do arise.

I would also like to say that we will soon be moving out of beta and into release stage. Hopefully the next version will be the official release.

Now that the formalities are out of the way, here is the change log:

– Fixed ravine creating bug

– Re-added torch breaking

The downloads will be here as always.

PS; If you were not already aware, the mod IS Opensource on github. Just pop on over to see the inter workings.

Leave a Reply

